Contact Us

Contact us at: (515) 243-5118

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

General Sales:
Adam Petersen
apetersen@pdmprecast.com
General Engineering:
John Doering
jdoering@pdmprecast.com
General Employment Inquiries:
Human Resources
(515) 243-5118
pdmhr@pdmprecast.com
Carrie Fain (Estimating Manager)
cfain@pdmprecast.com
Transportation/Field Work:
Mike Meyer
mmeyer@pdmprecast.com
Main Office:
220 SE 6th Street
Suite 310
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 243-5118 phone
(515) 414-7750 fax
Garage Floor Sales:
Nick Friedman
nfriedman@pdmprecast.com
Accounting:
Eric Nixt
enixt@pdmprecast.com
Production Plant:
3312 E Granger
Des Moines, IA 50317
(515) 265-0711
 

Contact Us

Main Office

220 SE 6th Street, Suite 310
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515.243.5118 | Fax: 515.243.5502

Production Plant

3312 E Granger
Des Moines, IA 50317

PDM - Metals

110 E School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
515.421.4152

Employment Inquiries

Human Resources
Phone : 515.243.5118
pdmhr@pdmprecast.com